Contact Eskimo Point Lumber Supply & Airport Services Ltd.

Eskimo Point Lumber Supply is committed to the development of a local skilled workforce. Our entire northern crew, including a majority of management, are permanent residents of Arviat, location of our Head Office. The 95 friendly staff at EPLS offers you a wealth of knowledge and expertise for any big or small project you have in mind.

For insightful service and general inquiries please do not hesitate to contact us:

Head Office (Arviat):

Ryan St. John, President & CEO
Don St. John, Chairman
Stephanie Czyz - Controller
Dorothy St. John, HR/Payroll Officer
Ian Copland, Business Operations Manager
Jim Morrow, Store Manager
Jody Dwyer - Maintenance Services Administrator

Jamie Mosher - Cargo Manager: 867-857-2518, E-mail: jamie@eskimopointlumber.com

Phone: 867-857-2752
Fax: 867-857-2807

Katimavik Suites, Arviat

Rose Lawless, Hotel Manager, office: 867-857-2752, cell: 867-857-6899, E-mail: hotel@eskimopointlumber.com


Rankin Inlet Office: EPLS Plumbing & Heating, Carpentry, Electrical and Painting Services:

Patti Harris, Maintenance Administrator, Cell: 867-645-6914, E-mail: patti@eskimopointlumber.com
Gary Yetman, Service Manager/OBM - E-mail: gary@eskimopointlumber.com

Ph: 867-645-2327
Fax: 867-645-2328
After Hours Emergencies: 867-645-6148 (OBM on call)


Katimavik Suites, Rankin Inlet:

Karen Macintosh, Hotel Manager, ph: 867-645-2275, cell: 867-645-6522, E-mail: suites@eskimopointlumber.com


Winnipeg Office:

Derrick Webster, General Manager - derrick@eskimopointlumber.com
Nestor Kiss- Procurement Manager - nestor@eskimopointlumber.com
Agnes Krzyszton - Financial Officer
Kim Ryplanski, Accounts Payable

Jonathan Evans, Logistics Manager
Jim Tesluk, Shipper/Receiver

Phone: 204-586-8221
Fax: 204-589-6656


We take pride in being a team you can trust. We appreciate your business.